ln many parts of the world, children ore given more freedom than in the past ls this a positive or a negative development?

Time has changed, and so have the concepts of bringing up young ones.Presently,wards are given more freedom by their parents compared to the past.In my point of view,it is a positive development for the most part as removing restrictions causes creative growth and grooms the personality while some negative aspects such as disrespectful behaviour also arise. On the one hand, the creative character of the young ones is nourished by giving them freedom and space.Suppressing the young ones damages their gifted abilities. That is why parents who do not restrict their wards tend to give birth to intelligent humans which have been proven by several pieces of research. Thus, freedom lets the innovative minds of the children grow. Similarly, freedom nourishes the overall personality of humans and those who are left unrestricted on their own usually turn out to be good and confident at taking their life decisions. For instance,most businessmen around the world are successful because of the liberty they got from an early age from their parents. Hence,personality is groomed if children are left unrestricted. On the other hand,disrespectful behaviour is something that has resulted from the lack of checks and balances of parents in their wards.Young ones,if left free,learn from their environment even the negative aspects such as disrespect and rude behaviours which may result in moral turpitude. That is why Chinese people do not give their children such privilege and their young ones turn out to be much more respectful. Therefore, a lack of moral values may arise from a lack of checks and balances. To conclude, the liberty of the human mind is vital for its growth. Nonetheless,some control is also important to steer them in the right way.