People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti social behviour and lack of respect for other. what might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Some groups of individuals perceived that there is a general rise in obnoxious behaviour and a lack of respect for other human beings. Diminished parental tutelage and playing violent games on the computer are the top reasons for this situation. And there are specific ways how to develop acceptable behaviour and the right socialization. First, in every household, parents are the backbone of a child's behaviour towards their peers. According to the Philippine daily news, it was reported that there is a diminished time for parents and child bonding due to the busy workload of the parents. Consequently, lack of proper tutelage of children leads to disrespect and unsocializing with others especially at school. This is the main reason why guardians must be obliged to spend ample time with their kids and teach the proper attitude to practice inside and outside their homes. By this, acceptable attitude progression will be visible up to their adulthood. Second, playing violent games is another top reason why people became extremely aggressive which leads to being an unsocially unacceptable citizen. There is a study conducted in Saudi Arabia in the year 2020, wherein, individuals who are involving themselves in online games the whole day tend to have difficulty in socializing and show different behaviours. Gathering with their peers once a week for them to mingle and procure excellent socialization skills is considered the best way to develop a commendable manner. To conclude, the bad behaviour of kids can be changed by parents ' proper tutelage at home. On top of this, commendable peer socialization once a week instead of playing violent games on the computer would be a great aid in procuring acceptable behaviour towards society.