I am writing to you because I am unable to pay next month's rent which is due on Monday. Unfortunately, the other day, I lost my wallet in which there was a large amount of money. I have, therefore, had to ask my parents to deposit money into my account. Since the financial transaction is a time-consuming process, I will pay your rent upon receiving the money. I am so sorry for any inconvenience to have caused you.

I am writing to you because I am unable to pay next month's rent which is due on Monday. Unfortunately, the other day, I lost my wallet in which there was a large amount of money. I have, therefore, had to ask my parents to deposit money into my account. Since the financial transaction is a time-consuming process, I will pay your rent upon receiving the money. I am so sorry for any inconvenience to have caused you. There are also some problems with the flat that I wish to grab your attention. I am anxious to know whether there are any places left. The citizens are encouraged to exchange their assets for dollars or gold by opposition groups; It may help them to keep the value of their capital.I am writing to you because I cannot pay next month's rent due on Monday. Unfortunately, the other day, I lost my wallet with a large amount of money. I have, therefore, had to ask my parents to deposit money into my account. Since the financial transaction is time-consuming, I will pay your rent upon receiving the money. I am so sorry for any inconvenience to have caused you. There are also some problems with the flat that I wish to grab your attention. I am anxious to know whether there are any places left. The citizens are encouraged to exchange their assets for dollars or gold by opposition groups; It may help them to keep the value of their capital.