Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio- diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

A balance in the ecosystem is mandatory for the survival of mankind on this planet. There are some events that may lead to an imbalance between different species and their diminishing on earth. This essay will describe some of the causes which can result in a disturbance in this ecosystem and give valid solutions for the problem. All the species on the globe are interdependent on each other for their survival. There are some factors that can lead some species in danger. To begin with, economic growth is affecting our biodiversity in a bad manner. Industries are built rapidly on the grounds that were at times inhabitants of some endangered species. Urbanisation has caused a great loss of the forest and some cultivable land. For example, To build factories, locations outside of cities are selected which are mostly the living areas of some important animals and thus their survival is put at risk. Moreover, People cut trees for burning in their homes for heating and cooking purposes. This results in risking the population of animals, birds as well as plants Which can cause an imbalance in the ecosystem. There are a few solutions that will be mentioned in this paragraph. Firstly, Government should put a restriction on the number and location of different factories to prevent endangering the flora and fauna. For instance, factories should be allowed to build on grounds that are not in the territory of forests or cultivation land. Furthermore, the stakeholders should control deforestation to avoid any sudden climate changes and also not endanger the homes of animals and plants. Additionally, higher authorities should also ban the predation of endangered animals. In conclusion, although human beings have a negative influence on the ecosystem. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it is the duty of every human to avoid damaging the inhabitants of different species of plants as well as animals which are important for the survival of the ecosystem.