Some people think that the teenage years are the happinest time of most people lives, others think that adult brings more happiness, inspite greater responsibities

It is argued that juvenile time is more interesting of most people lives but others suppose adult have a lot of happiness although they get more responsible. In my opinion, I think teenage years are the best time in each others life. I have some reasons to support this idea. First off all, teenage time that you still live with parents and they cover all of things for you. You could focus to learn and save time for yourself without thinking everything such as, make money and do not have to take care somebody. Moreover, this time you will have a lot of friends at school and have many activities with them. this make you excited and happy with pure friends in school. This age you can do anything which you are passion because you have a lot of time to do. Beside that, when you grow up, you have to find job to make money and get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples. You have more responsibilities with your family and find your position in the society. Nowadays, lifes life's life is so hard day by day and happy times reduce each day. Adult have to find various way to survie and take care for their children. Maybe some time they feel happy too but i think it quite few time. In conclusion, teenage times is wonderful time of human lives. I alway wish to come back my young times and do not think about all problems. it is comfortable and naive. That time have various good friends and real connecting.