children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a controversial issue today related to whether children who grow up in poor families can handle the difficulties of adult life or those who are raised by rich guardians. The purpose of this essay is to analyse both sides of the argument and then I will give my own perspective. To begin with,regarding the youth who are raised in moneyless families,there is no doubt they are able to manage the ordeals of adult life.On account of their previous experiences in some difficult situations that they were in before.To justify this, For instance, take Ealing School in London as a clear example, they pointed out survey, that the number of youngsters who do not struggle with the burning of adult life is in the majority. This is because it is something normal for them to be under pressure and they are carrying on these situations in order to have a good life. On the other hand,by dint of plenty of money,some children do not have any trouble to get their needs and fulfilling their potential.In spite of this, when they are brought out in society and face the burning of life,they are shocked.To elucidate this, according to the panel of experts assembled by the Ministry of Health in my country (Egypt). They revealed that the percentages of adults who are stuck in depression as well as anxiety are on the surge. Owing to their descent from wealthy families. As a result, their families offered everything they needed. The main justification for this is they have never been in a complex situation.Not only this but also they never work hard in order to meet their basic needs. In a nutshell, these arguments collectively persuade me that the children who live with wealthy families are not as clever as those who are brought up with poor families in order to manage the problems of adult life because of the aforementioned clarifications and I agree with the thi