Some people believe that it is a good idea that old people continue to work if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some have argued that arguing workforce is less productive. However, there is evidence that senior employment can have positive consequences for social cohesion and economic growth. I particularly agree with this viewpoint and the following essay will clarify this idea. On the one hand, senior workers can indeed be harmful to society due to health issues and a lack of technical abilities limit the capacity of the elderly. For example, in many countries, people over 60 years old are usually retired. Furthermore, as people age, their bodily functions decline, such as slowing down, weakening their senses, and shrinking their muscles. As a result, Old people will be less active and agile than young people. On the other hand, there is no denying that seniors have a wealth of experience which, with the right management, can be highly effective in the proper context. One can observe that in the United States, the current generation over 60 is highly educated and relatively healthy, particularly in comparison to previous generations. Moreover, many already have applicable skills that can be useful in the job market and are well-versed in the activities of the business world. In conclusion, the argument against senior employment that does have some validity is the fact that it reduces the number of jobs available in the marketplace. For every job that a senior is offered, one job is unavailable for a young person. While this is true, the jobs seniors and younger people generally look for are quite different. Instead of taking a job, they're usually filling a job that no one else wants, therefore it is clear that there is little reason to avoid hiring seniors.