pollution is becoming a serious issue in today's world. What are the primary causes of pollution? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, pollution has increased considerably, and the globe is struggling seriously with it. This issue comes with several reasons. However, with a number of solutions, it can be tackled. Firstly, cars are one of the main sources of emission toxic gases, and as is obvious, the number of vehicles which are produced has climbed. Although recently scientists have invented a hybrid system in order to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, still more than 90% of cars need gasoline or gas to work. Secondly, consumerism has led most countries into having many factories. These companies including clothing mills, motor mills, etc, are not able to continue without burning fuels and producing carbon dioxide which is entirely harmful to nature and humans' well-being. To begin with, the world needs an organisation containing all the societies to install new rules on the production of vehicles. This law should focus on turning the traditional system of the mentioned products into a new one which is more environmentally friendly. For example, Tesla founded by Elon musk makes machines that work by consuming electricity instead of gas. In addition, despite the fact that governments should observe how factories are injecting poisonous materials into nature, ordinary people must decrease the demand. For instance, the more customers buy a product, the more goods are made. But, if they use their assets carefully and longer, they do not need to replace them soon. Following this, pollution will sink due to the lack of extra work. In conclusion, nature has been polluted because of emitting fumes by cars and companies, by equipping cars with electronic engines and the reduction in consumerism, it can be fixed.