Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possibl. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinio.

Education plays a significant role in every child's life. It is often argued by some people that children should be educated at the earliest possible age, whereas a few people opine that formal schooling should commence once the toddler becomes 7 years old. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinions in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, a section of people believe that kids should be educated as soon as possible. It could be because at a tender age children have lots of grasping power and can learn new things quite easily. There are many organizations running various courses and workshops to enhance the capabilities of toddlers. For example, a plethora of American pre-schools conduct skill identification workshops for children aged between 3 - 5 years. Such activities help parents identify the areas in which their kids ' are inclined, which helps them mould their children accordingly. Though early tutoring can be beneficial to parents in identifying their toddlers' interests, I believe that formal tuition should not begin until the kid has reached 7 years. The early years of a child's life are extremely crucial and parents should focus on their physical development. A kid learns to walk when he/she is around 1.5 years and it takes around 1 or 2 years for them to completely start walking without anyone's support. During this development phase, parents should focus on their kids ' nutritional intake and make sure their child is evolving in a good way. For instance, many nations provide parent tutoring to make sure that all new moms and dads focus on their toddlers' evolution in an appropriate way. To summarize, education is important in children's life, however, it is of the utmost importance to commence the process of learning at an appropriate age. Despite the amazing grasping power of kids and the benefits of identifying children's interests at a tender age, I believe that early years should be completely dedicated to a child's development and then formal schooling should commence once the kid is 7 years old.