Even though Globalization affects the world's economics in a very positive way, its negative sides should not be forgotten. Discuss

Over the world, there is no doubt that globalization has been significantly processed in many countries which provides possibilities to enhance economical aspects. Although the globalizing tendency has the advantage of allowing developing and developed countries to communicate and share information to improve financial situations without geographical barriers, side effects cannot be denied. In this essay, I will explain how globalization allocates to nations in a positive and negative way. Developed countries such as the USA can provide significant assistance to help poorer unities to uprise economic situations. For example, the USA has launched water recycling systems to prevent people from having serious droughts in the Sahara desert. In this way, the advanced country (USA) is possible to acquire a unique resources from unexcavated areas such as Nigeria’s desert and Nigeria can get a higher employment rate and improve the world ’s wealth through technological advancements. Thus, it is imperative that the consequence of assisting nations require them to obtain synergy by contributing to each other. On the other hand, Ukraine and Russia’s current war is an excellent example of an aggressive way of globalization. A few months ago, Russia's unity has been struggling with consecutive failures to get Ukraine’s own resources such as nuclear technology or fossil fuels by stretching out to regional areas of Ukraine. As a result, the failure of globalization causes them to disconnect by attacking each other and killing innocent individuals with destructive weapons. Therefore, there is convincing evidence that trying to have world connectivity could influence losing massive amounts of a nation’s money and resource. In conclusion, in my opinion, since the advantages of world connection are overwhelming the disadvantage of it, it is significantly important to deliver assistance to weaker countries to advance by globalizing society and communities around the world. As long as we prevent human beings from having detrimental situations by minimising the bad effects of globalization, the world will be able to make use of the benefits of the world connection.