In some contries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some societies, individuals prefer to own an apartment or a house more than spending money for renting one. As a suitable reason, having a house is a kind of investment for those who can afford to buy one. From my point of view, in spite of having many advanteges for all people such as trying to save much more money, it is capable of dissapointing ones who are going to marry. Firstly, az a trend in specially upgraded societies,buying a building is a method to invest, owing to the increasing price of constructions. In addition, people are able to secure their life because the buildings can be sold whenever the owner needs money. Moreover, when someone proceeds to perchace a new accomodation, there is no need to spend some of the sallary each mounth. As a result, the mounthly income will be assumed for alternative needs such as cuisins cuisines or clothes,etc. As another advantage in this issue, constructions will be repaired or even redesigned by the owner's appetite. For instance, in many countries, renters are not allowed to alter the interior decoration without the owners' permittion. On the other hand, despite positive items which owing an apartment or a house caused, that is a huge burden for new married couple. In other words, ordinary young individuals find it difficult to save huge amount of finance while they have financial problems due to a part-time occupation with low paid wages. Furthermore, sometimes it is beneficial to rent a house. Thus, by consuming less renting peyment, everyone is able to spend the rest of finance to save or satisfiy in other issues. To give an illustration, in many countries investing on houses is not logical as the balanced economy. Hence,the citizens rather live in rented buildings. To conclude, there is a rational argument between two sides of citizens about whether perchasing accomodations accommodation have merits or not. In my opinion, to some extend it is purposive. Thinking economically,a lot of people prefer to invest on domain or flat as a result of increasing prices. According to the opposing view, In many nations,It is not affordable for young couples to have a construction in the initiation of marriage.