In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while the other works full-time to earn money. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays all over the world there is one common factor that one Guardian always staying at home and look after their new born child and other works fulltime and earn cash. I think there are many positive aspects over the drawback. Firstly, all the guarding willing to provide bright future for their children. Therefore, they are Concerned Children nutrition, health, and education. Additionally, the new research was showing feeding with the breast milk improved babies nutrition. That is the reason mostly child mother decided Staying at home. Because if the babies have good nutrition might they would protect with illness. For example, this day's we can see many low nutrition babies all over the world specially in the developing countries, such as Sri Lanka. Because of inflation works essential for the both guardians. Moreover, they can teach them good disciplines and would product well-being human for the society. However, there are many disadvantage for the guardian who think staying at home and raise their new born child. Firstly, they are unstable with financially and lead to more problem. Therefore, one guardian has to work many hours for cover expenses, then the Person worked with under pressure and without any relaxation possible have mental disorder, such as, depression. Otherwise, Country has been losing essential workforce. In conclusion, if one guardian staying at home and raise new born baby and other work and gain money lead to more benefit then outweigh the drawback.