Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Other believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the global warming problem has increased in the world it is harmful to every living creature, also some types of animals and birds are extinct day by day. Moreover, these days, animals are used for entertainment such as in zoos, and circuses. Therefore, folks think that wild beings should not be kept in zoos. It lives in its natural environment. Others argued that zoos are the best place to give information about the habits of creatrures. I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, people think that wild animals have the freedom to where they live. We do not have the right to the conservation of wild beings. In addition, wild animals are kept in cages or limited space. As a result, their life span would decrease, because they cannot fulfil their need in the artificial environment. Besides, zoo animals rely on humans, and they lose the freedom to hunt for food. For example, the lion depends on the critter, they hunt by themselves and then eat. However, in the artificial habitats workers give food in limited portions. Furthermore, some people exhibit beasts with the aim of making money. On the other hand, others argued that the conservation of creatures in cages give information about them. Zoos play a vital role in protecting wildlife. Society thinks that it helps in education and scientific research. Today, most medical research relies on creatures. For instance, a scientist makes more vaccines for humans. In a world where the human population is more than other living creatures. So, direct experiment on humans directly affects the world. Hence, scientists first experiment on animals and if it was successful on them after launching new vaccines and medicines. Likewise, zoos can help to protect endangered species and scientists can study animal behaviours. In conclusion, zoos have only some advantages rather than it is an entertainment places for humans. While every wild creature's body structure is made in a way that it can survive the natural atmosphere. Therefore, I agree with the former viewpoint wild beasts should not be kept in limited spaces.