In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

Education is an essential part of everyone's life. The importance of co-educational schools has become controversial in recent times. Some people harbour a belief that parents should enrol their children on co-education due to a plethora of reasons while other people are opposed to this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive aspect of these trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate reasons to obtainable with the substantial reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is children attending in the co-education school which enable them to performance better by compete with other genders in academic records as well as extra circular activities. Another infamy root is general equality. To probe more deeply, basically men are more arrogant and consider women in the low level. Therefore, studying in the co-educational schools, which help them to treat women with respect and protection. The rearmost coherent factor cannot be neglected is that major of the job fields are co-education jobs. Therefore, fresher easily can colaborate with other gender people without shyness after graduation by attending the co-educational instututions institution.Another observation in this regard is that children attending the co-educational school, more chance decrease rate of rape and abuse cases.Needless to say that all the points stand in a good stead. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that parents sending their children to a co-educational school, it's beneficial for individuals as well as for societies. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.