In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

In this concurrent world, education is an essential part of everyone's life. The importance of co-educational schools has become controversial in recent times.Some people harbour concur that parents should enrol their children on co-education schools while other people have opposed to this notion.In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive and negative aspects of these trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is children attending to co-educational school which help them to perform well by compete with other genders in academic and non-academic records.Another infamy root is men are more arrogant by nature and considering women are less than men, to putting children to co-educational school which make them understand gender equality and treat them with care and respect. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is most of the jobs are mixes of females and mens.After completed studies in co-eductional school, more easier to communicate with other gender people without any regret. Thus, above stated reasons of co-educational school has uncertainly merits. What is known as half full for some may appear as empty half to others. So people in general trends to distinguish that parent should send their children to single-sex schools which has multifarious reasons. Primarly Primarily, children don't distract on other things. To probe more deeply, boys had affecting towards girls which affect their concentration on studies. Besides, single-sex school has full of funs rather than co-educational school. In Addition, women are very comfortable and safer to study in single-sex institution. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there was innumerable strong factor supporting that children attending co-educational school may to chance reduce the rate of abuse case and as an individual more benefical to light up career in professional life. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.