In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, the co-educational school has become a controversial trend in recent times. School journeys play a vital role in children's life. However, some people concur that parents should choose co-educational institutions for their children while other people have opposed this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of these trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete is attending co-educational school, which makes children should treat everyone equally with respect and care. As a result, more chance to reduce the crime rate of rapes and abuse in society. Another infamy root is most of the jobs involving in mixes of females and males. Therefore, it's easier for an individual can communicate with other genders people without any resistance. Thus, the above-stated reasons for co-educational schools of its bright side are self-evident. What is known is that half full for some may appear empty half for others. So people in general trends to distinguish that parents should enrol their children on single-sex schools which has multifarious reasons. A primary reason is children can distract by other things which affect performance in academic records. For instance, boys had affection toward women which lead to many problems. Furthermore, women feel more comfortable and safer studying in single-sex academic institutions. Hence, it's apparent why many are in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are strong factors supporting that to educate in co-educational schools has more merits by considering gender equality. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.