In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

School plays a crucial role in the personality of child. The importance of co-education has becomes a controversial in recent times. Some people agrues that parent should enrol their children on co-educational schools while other people have opposed this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse on single gender and co-educational school and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence are substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete is modern work place is the mixes of females and males. By attending co-educational institutions, which made children can interact with other gender people without any resistance. Another infamy root is that children should treat other gender equally with respect and care by enrol in co-education school. As a result, more chance of reduce rape case in the society. Thus, it's apparent that co-educational has certainly beneficial. What is known as that half full for some may appear empty half to others. So people in general a trends to distinguish that parent should send their children to single general school. A primary reason is children are easily distract by other things. For example, boy had affection toward other gender which affect their performance and concentration on studies. Furthermore, single-sex educational institutions are more safer and comfortable, especially to womens. Hence its evident that why many are in favour of this tread. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are strong factors supporting that co-education which enable interact with other people. Consequentely, I firmly agree with the given statement.