Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what mesures can be taken to tackle this problem?

, First punishment is the root cause of the increase in crimes committed by offenders. Many people argue that it's because of their revenge mentality. Thorough psychological metrics need to measure and brain mapping methods should be used to study their violent and criminal behaviour. the first offenders are generally treated as an amateur mob. Their punishment depends on lots of factors like the severity of the crime, age of the mob etc. let us discuss how we can tackle this issue and take preventive steps to minimize transgression committed by first - time time criminals. Firstly, Most of the time criminals are not professional. They committed crimes in a fit of rage or were pressed by economic hardships. Complete criminal behaviour needs to be studied by a criminal psychologist. For instance, In the USA, most of the crimes committed by criminals are studied by a criminal psychologist. Their crime patterns are studied and research is undertaken by criminal psychologists to identify the root causes of crime. Secondly, We need to understand more and more about the intentions of first - time offenders. why they had committed that sort of crime. what is the reason for criminal behaviour and their psyche at the time of committing a crime Most of the time, more and more criminal acts are committed after serving punishment is really a pattern of anger, resentment and revengeful attitude. In conclusion, Measures like studying criminal acts and researching criminal psychology will help in minimizing the crimes committed by first - time offenders. This will help in understanding the crime graphs in various age groups of criminals. So that criminal phycologist understands the behaviour of particular age groups of criminals and is able to establish the reasons behind the increase in crime committed by criminals.