in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if try hard enough. what are the advantages and dis advantages giving children this message?

There has long been a debate about the fact that a majority of countries strongly believe that hard work perform a key role in children’s accomplishment. It seems to me that not only can active people pursue their goals but also makes a contribution to their individual and social status. The pros and cons of this issue will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, some investigations from Tehran university have shown that students who persevere severely can gain perfect exam results. However, some elderly people assert that if they worked hard, they would have better situations. A number of eminent social members concentrate on their aims and moreover, they broaden their knowledge in a variety of aspects due to their special personalities. For example, Maryam Mirzakhani was one of the most crucial scientists in the world and according to her biography, she studied math 24/7. From another aspect, adolescents and teenagers should allocate time to entertainment therefore hard-working serve as a barrier to their achievements. In our sophisticated world, most children encounter some diseases such as stress and depression and these specific circumstances are very hazardous for their overall health. For instance, my sister was employed in a pivotal company last year and she worked full-time and consequently, she was disappointed about her future without any enjoyment. being punctual and optimistic are other efficient factors which enhance people’s level thus there is not one way to be successful. To sum up, we should feel an obligation to our physical and mental health so we should try hard but with the right method.