Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions, the Olympics or the World Cup. Therefore, it is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise more? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several countries place so many funds on the preparation of participants to engage in top competitions, such as the Olympics or World Cup.putting money in place to encourage kids apply for the participation is necessary. This essay will discuss both stances and give my opinion. To begin,there are various means by which a nation can generate more money and sports activities are one of the major ways.The country's investment in such exercises can bring more funds to her because people from all over the world migrate to watch such activities and in doing this, the economy of the host is been boosted. also, is a way of socializing,meeting new people and learning their culture as well.Taking the United Kingdom, for example,research has shown that,they generate more than a billion dollars whenever they host the FIFA World Cup every four years which is a big boost to the economy. On the other hand,other investments can be put in place in other to make more income.children shouldn't only learn games alone. in addition, activities such as art,music,movies and the building of recreational centres can also be done. furthermore,Government should learn to be diverse in investing in the country. If all the funds generated in been narrowed to one activity others may be lacking behind and can bring set back to the nation at large. To sum up, In as much as the sport can be a lucrative deal to invest in, it shouldn't be the only one to be done. the government should rather teach the growing kids about various activities in other to create room for employment and more funds.