The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Agree or disagree?

It is true that nowadays people in societies prefer and love virtual shopping. Therefore, some believe that the physical market will be replaced by e-shopping. However, I believe that in-store shopping has its own aura and can not change in the footsteps of online shopping. This essay emphasizes applying my viewpoints with valid illustrations. There are several benefits of buying stuff offline. Firstly, the buyer can check the quality of goods. For instance, it has been seen that many adults still go to local malls to try jeans or t-shirts in order to make sure the goods are comfortable and suitable. Secondly, some of the products still require checking personally during purchase. To be more precise, when someone shops for home decor and furniture, they prefer that it is necessary to apply a personal touch to these items to get more visual clarity in terms of shape and size. Lastly, it has been seen that window shopping is a good way to socialize with family, friends and relatives in today's isolated world. On the other side of the coin, I accept that online purchasing is very easy and accessible from anywhere anytime. In addition, buyers can get a variety of options for a particular product through one click on a computer and fast delivery options make e-commerce the most convenient way for buyers. However, there are so many fake websites available on the internet for shopping where hackers use shoppers' personal information and data in the wrong way. That is why most people, especially old ones are still not trusting virtual purchasing. In conclusion, although, online purchasing has convenience to save time in this fast-paced life, I believe that in-town shopping gives consumer shopping more satisfaction.