Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

According to some people, arranging things and putting them in their exact place is a must. It seems to me that, it is true for most of the things, but not for everything. The fact is that a neat and tidy environment at home and at the workplace will always provide a sense of contentment. Moreover, if things are not kept in their fixed place, it takes lots of time to find them whenever needed. For instance, there is always a time in each person's life at least for once when they had to spend hours searching for their keys or wallet. Likewise, if important financial and necessary health documents are not kept clear district, the consequences can be disastrous. Obviously, there are several advantages to keeping things organised. On the other hand, not everything has to be kept in its exact situation at all times. Actually, when it comes to things we use frequently, keeping them in a situation where we can find them easily is more important than keeping them in their exact position. For example, when I want to make several sketching before starting the design, I will need a pencil and some markers so that when making designs I leave them next to my papers on the table till to finish the design. To summarize, I believe that it is most important to keep things properly arranged because it makes it easy to find them. However certain things that we use often do not have to be in a good seat at all times.