Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the health care system , the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this and what are the some the long-trrm effects?

The unprecedented progress of society brings along several notable notions which are interconvertible. Among them, the rising tendency of health care is one of them. So many reasons behind this, that government worked hard to improve individual's health however, instead of improvement lifestyle of people's health declined. To this, this eassy will discuss the reasons of this development. The first aspect to out in this context is that individual's eating habit they eat junk foods daily which is effect their stomach. Let us start by considering the fact, nowadays due to busy schedule some people doesn't make food at home so they prefer restaurants. It is indeed, a well known fact that, children also doesn't want to eat green vegetables. On the other hand, A balanced diet is the secret of a healthy body. However, many people nowadays rely on fast food containing excessive fat and sugar. They cause obesity, diabetes and heart diseases. In order words, overweight is a serious problem the world over,lately,especially in developed countries. For instance, people now lead a sedentary lifestyle, doind desk jobs, watching television or playing video games for long hours. This leads to obesity and ill health. Regular exercise is vital in maintaining health. Exercise burns calories and builds healthy bons and muscles. Thus, due to this behaviour of masses government failed to maintain thier health. In conclusion, according to the argument of aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of eating fast food for tastes and lack of time are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, it's potential drawback should not be overlooked either.