the growing number of overweight people is putting strain on the healthcare system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved.some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more Physical education classes in the curriculum .to what extend do you agree or diagree

Obesity has been increasing at an alarming rate and many people think that the healthcare system should take care of it effectively; however, other believe that physical education in school would be effective to cope with it. I partially agree with the given notion. The upcoming paragraphs bring details on how awareness activities and effective pedagogy would address this issue. Embark on the formal notion wellness sessions would help to reduce the risk of obesity. Though people know how fatalistic impacts would have because of being overweight still they habituated to avoid caring for themselves. Hence, aggressive passive communication to control it by our health experts would have a positive impact on it. For instance, many private hospitals should run seminars, webinars, video sessions and health sessions on weight management on regular basis would definitely help to overcome this problem. As a result, people opt for a healthy lifestyle. On later notion "action speaks louder than words means the education sector makes it compulsory to have in the curriculum so that at an early age children can get know are good and bad effects of obesity. Predominantly, it is an easy way to realise theme the serious the rest of it for their adulthood as well as in older life. Hence, youth would take some early precursor before curing it. To conclude this topic, both health parties and the education sector work shoulder to shoulder to eradicate such fatal health issues of it in the human body. Hence, the private sector should run awareness sessions and teaching him about it would give overall health results.