In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

As our universe is becoming increasingly associated with technology, some agencies and companies are now more willing to apply the idea of replacing humans with robots in several jobs. Robots are expected to do more work than human workers soon. Although this trend has certain features, I believe the disadvantages are greater. There are several advantages of using automatons as a major source of labour. One of them is reducing the rate of errors that humans usually do. Robots are machines with special designs and software, which help them do many missions with the minimum possible mistakes. Moreover, they also can be used for a long time compared to employees who usually work for specific hours. Another benefit of substituting workers with robots is that business leaders will save a lot of money in the long term by getting rid of the salaries of their workers. Although all these advantages must be acknowledged, they are overweighed by the downsides. In terms of disadvantages, even though robots seem more effective, humans’ creativity is irreplaceable. There are important things that robots cannot do such as communicating and solving complicated problems. From an economic perspective, first, human being employees will suffer more and more from lacking career opportunities, and this will affect their financial situation badly, which also reflects on the global economic situation. Second, the cost of making or buying even repairing robots is huge, and many companies and industries cannot afford it. Thus, using more automatons in the future will lead people to lose their source of sustenance. In conclusion, some employers may benefit from introducing more robots instead of humans in the becoming years. Human being workers, however, will be negatively affected for sure. I still believe that the drawbacks are greater, and governments should ensure that steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon.