Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a nations success, while other think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a nations success. What are these factors? Which of all factors, do you think are most important?

Nowadays, nature is badly affected by a rapid growth in the production of variety of items which are available for the usage of people. In this essay both reasons and solutions followed by a conclusion will be discussed. To begin with, numerous factors are responsible for the damage of environment. Population is increasing dramatically at an alarming rate due to which high demand of products are needed to fulfill their demands. Thus, industries are developed so that in a bulk amount items could be manufactured, however, these factories releases smoke and waste material which affects the atmosphere. For example, people met to various health diseases like asthma, lung problems because of polluted air. As a result, high requirement of consumer's goods are the main reason which are responsible. Moving further, some measures can be taken to resolve this problem. To illustrate it, recycling method should be used, and plastic should be forbidden. Only those products, such as paper, cardboard, cans which can be gone under the process of recycle and used ahead should be produced. Furthermore, plastic bottles and polythene can be completely restricted because they are never decomposed and also harmful for the animals as well as for God's beautiful creation. For instance, carry bags made up of paper can be brought up in use. Therefore, these steps can be taken step forward to save the beauty of nature. In conclusion, although some components are considered which are accountable to ruin the natural world but there are also some solutions present which can save it.