Government should spend miney money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that the main authority could have disbursed on railways instead of roads because they carry a tremendous number of people and goods. In this manuscript, I would elucidate these points and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, showing people could be prefered to travel to metro trains which could be more comfortable and convenient for people to reach their destinations rather than vehicles on roads. It is true that high-quality weight luggage could be carried effortlessly through trains. For instance, In many developed nations, could have electric metro without drivers. Consequently, people should be utilizing metros frequently.The reason is that the government should spend half of the remunerations on railways. On the other hand, In this current generation, most people could be utilized their own cars or public transport because the train takes more time to reach their destination. It is relevant to point out that vehicles are struggling to migrate on roads due to cracks on roads and lack of facilities which leads to accidents. For epitome, In India, could not have proper road facilities compare to other nations. Nevertheless, the government should expend equal revenue on roads. Understandably, many of the points above stated that the government should spend more money on roads than railways because it is too much expensive to repair or alter the railways. Moreover, plenty of people might prefer to travel by public transport for their job. Hence, the authority should split equal money into both railways and roads to live a peaceful life.