Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions, the Olympics or the World Cup. Therefore, it is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise more? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days there is a vast investment done in athletes to participate in competitions in the Olympics and the World Cups. The question is, should countries apply financial incentives for children to promote sports activities? I completely agree that we should invest more money in students to encourage their physical health state. In this essay, I am going to elaborate more on my view. First, it has been known for thousands of years that mental strength is always connected to physical energy.The main reason for this thesis is that it was observed in many studies in the world that people who exercise regularly have better results in the theoretical part. Such as, they found that Argentina athletes' average grades in math and English were B+. Whereas, Saudi players' average was C in both subjects. In addition, Dr Mazen from Imam Abdulrahman Bin Fasil university conducted research in 2018 to measure the gem effect on brain activity, he found that individuals who practice three hours per week have 35% working areas in the brain more than people how not practice all. Also, he found the effect of these hours in the gem last double its time. For example, if you practice three hours per week for 3 months and rest for another 3 months your mental work will be functioning in the same manner during these months, and decline after that. In conclusion, there is much evidence that supports my claim that investment in school sports classes will give us a new generation with good well-being as well as mental strength.The responsible institutions should take this information and start working on it.