Terrorism and violent extremism issues have become a never-ending vicious circle that leads to more waste and destruction in many countries around the world. What are some problems that may emerge due to terrorism and violent extremism issues for the countries? What are the possible solutions to address such issues/problems?

Terrorism has become a notorious problem, which is being faced by most countries around the world. Indeed it is not an easy task to control it, and there are several reasons being this phenomenon. We need to seek some plausible solutions to alleviate this. First of all, complication and extremism are the two sides of the same coin. In addition, most nations, across the globe, have experienced this violent activities, It is an undeniable fact that there are many problems associated with growing any territory because the radical way of thinking is the main reason, which will not only happen due to the lack of education for most individuals but stubborn attitude also sometimes indeed. Moreover, political influence is also another reason for this radical decisions which will lead to the most casualties in any society eventually. For instance, a recent cover story has revealed that countries, which have less employment rates and fewer percentages of GDP growth are the main stakeholders of chaos. However, It is an equal responsibility for not only the government but some enforcement agencies also endeavour to create awareness among the public is the main solution to stop terrorism, and individuals also try to stop provoking using hate speeches against the nation and local government. In addition, local authorities must create job opportunities which will use to survive. So, they can't go behind terrorist organizations. Moreover, the government must take strict action again the people who commit these kinds of destruction activities. For example, most developed countries are taking strict actions against these radical groups, which will do bad things to society. To summarize, it is an irrefutable fact that disturbance is unstoppable activity until taking a counter against it, and nations must focus on awareness programs and create jobs for people as the only possible solution to alleviate this problem.