Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what step can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

Recently, some people say, living long term public is increasing according to developments in medicine. Thus, this essay aims to elaborate on the advantages of the aforementioned. To begin with, traditional works can continue by craftsmen to live a long time. This is because mainly traditional works need a variety of manoeuvres by natured family. For example, representative Japanese traditional work of fireworks have gradually declined according to young nation apart from that town where the prestige of firework and an old man who age is over 65 remain only in that town by a TV program. In other words, as long as living that an old men, we can enjoy watching traditional fireworks. Therefore long-term living has merit. On the other hand, the community can get raw historical knowledge from old characters. Nowadays we can search for google and can acquire a lot of knowledge. However, if the old guy living for a long, we can get knowledge directly. This is essential because the public cannot understand completely even if they had knowledge. So it is important for true recognising to undergo with real from like a senior human. For example, already we know that occurring of the war attribute a lot of mercy,, however these days are happening such as Russia's attack on Ukraine. So, if somebody who has a relative occasion, they can appeal that result directly. Hence, considering that aspect, living long-term society is invaluable assistance. In conclusion, I reiterate that if folk living more long terms, the crowd who living for now can get more knowledge directly such as traditional works or historical knowledge. Thereby, the community pass to the next generation, and people can spend a more comfortable life comparing the past.