Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as it is an important lifeskill.Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In the age of change, there has been much dispute over whether school students should learn more life skills, such as financial management. I completely agree with this, and there are several reasons behind it. On the one hand, it is a fundamental life skill, which dramatically affects our life. Every aspect of our daily life relates to it, for instance, shopping, investing, and planning for the future. This means without this skill, societies will face more difficulties. On the other hand, what students have learned in school should help them live better lives or make them fit into society easily. Although theoretical knowledge is very important, life skills also play a critical part. The community should recognize its significance of it. Nevertheless, it also contains vital logic, which could help students think more comprehensively. However, a voice arises that students ' mission is to learn more valuable things, such as physics or chemistry, instead of learning how to live better. Actually, people think schools are fancy places to study some excellent stuff, meaning parents will not want to pay for some everyday items. However, such a statement suffers from logical and factual fallacies, and we should examine it. Some simple stuff can fill theoretical systems' blanks and help students think comprehensively. And it is undeniable almost everyone will face financial issues or something similar; such life skills are necessary. What really matters is that society can develop more effectively if everyone has learned these skills in their schools instead of working on this topic in social life. In conclusion, young generations should learn basic skills during class time.