nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed What is the reason for doing this? is this a negative or positive developlment

There is no doubt that Parents always going to love their children and wish them all the best. Sometimes we can see that they are putting an overload of pressure on their children to succeed, but is that going to mark a positive effect on their children or a negative effect? In this essay, I am going to discuss what are the reasons behind this thing and whether is it good or bad for the future of the child himself. Firstly, we can agree that the parents Know exactly what is the best choice for their children and they will not ever guide them to the wrong path, so we can rely on them in choosing the early steps of the kid in his or her childhood period. In other words, Parents have experienced this part of life and know exactly what are the consequences of it. they know how this will end in the end so they put a lot of pressure on them to not see their kid having a horrible time in his adult and feeling upset about not getting the best treatment at an early age. Secondly, on the other side from the kid's view we can see the child himself mostly is not aware of the importance of this period and will feel bad about this treatment and this might cause negative results for him. in addition,some parents put an overload pressure more than the abilities of the infant, which might cause a huge problem for the child,especially in his or her personality. As a result, this is going to have a bad impact which might cause for example a harness of doing the thing itself and is going to have a toxic relationship between both of them. In conclusion, parents will be always the ones who love us, wish the best for us and work hard for us we can not hate them because of the pressure and the higher thought that they are putting on us. In My point of view, I think that parents should learn how to teach their kids in a good way to have positive results and not have a toxic relationship with bad results from their kids.