The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays,growth in population has become to the crusial issue in entire world.In this essay I will represent the causes of this trouble, and I am incliend to believe that this phenomenon has been one of the most catastrophic enviromental issue that nations has faced by that. Firstly, One of the most crusial critical reasons for this is that the quality of curing aliments have incresased subestantially last decades thanks largely to people will not be died for morbidity such as discovering diverse vaccination for insurmountable disease like Covid19,Pluge and flu. Furthermore, recently, the politictions of administrations have been changed against eachother,and reached to global peace, so the less people would be died in war. For example, 70 years age 60 million people have died due to world war two, for that reason numerous individuals and civilians lots their life. Finaly Final, in varoius countries the governments encouraged philantrophist philanthropists to born more child for labour market. for instance in Iran lawmakers have subsidise for making more child. As I mentioned I am of the belief that this subject is the vital problem for cummunities, because of the earth does not have the sufficient sorces resources for this huge amount of individuals. For example, plenty of countries in middeleast have faced with shortage of foods because the growth of inhabitans have been rapidly so, adminstration have been in trouble to prapare the adiquate food and meals for families. Moreover, the finding job is a cumbersome task for people who wants to be occoupied. For instance, preminister of wor of iran have declered that 40 percentage of job seekers are not able to work in the labour market thus, this issue should be solved by government.If they will not obviate this the society will be suffer from diverse problems such as crruption and criminal issues. In conclusion, remoursfully population explosion have been considered as a disaster for community,and legislator should be find a suitable remedy for this global problem, also I am firmly concieve that it is the most vittal problem that people have been faced by that.