Famous sportsmen often earn a lot more money than people in other professions. Although sport is important in our lives, everyone should be equal and such big incomes of sport professionals are unjustified. Do you agree or disagree?

The history of the world is full of successful athletes and most of these sportsmen are beloved by most people on the earth. It is argued that professional and well-known athletes have greater salaries than individuals in other vocations. Even though sport plays a significant role in people’s lives, the enormous earnings of athletes do not fair when it is compared to the earnings of other occupations. This essay totally disagrees with those statements. In my opinion celebrity sportsmen deserve to earn higher than others because they generate much more than that they earn and the working hours and density of the job are far harder than any other. There are two types of sports type in the world individual and team sports but the only fact which never changes is sponsorships. These sponsors make investments in them and expect to generate revenue by getting benefited from their fame. Therefore, it can clearly be said that there is a mutual benefit and it makes the fact of earning more natural. For instance, Roger Federer who is the most popular tennis player on earth had made an agreement with Wilson, and depending on a report that they published, after that agreement sales of the company rose last year by%15 on a yearly basis. On the other hand, becoming a professional athlete might be one of the most challenging things in the world because just working hard is not enough to become one of them, it also requires hard-working that may never apply to any other occupation. Furthermore, the risk of injury to sportsmen also affects their earnings. For example, there was a football player in the UK named Allistair Jonh and he was such a good player and he had just started to earn a lot of money, however, he was injured and had to stop playing and now he has to survive its life with the money that he earned for two years. In conclusion, it might seem that earning that much is not fair, however, athletes generate that through their effort and deserve to get that. The problem of being jealous is one of the major issues of mankind, so it might be better to just ignore them, especially on that.