«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

It is often considered that the federal authority should improve sports amenities by devoting funds to well-qualified players. Whereas, a few masses believe that ordinary individuals' sports facilities must be developed by spending more money. In my, an inclined and everyone should get an opportunity to improve their skills and fitness so legal officers should spend more expenditure on gaming equipment. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the bureaucrats should look after their best players because they work hard for gaining medals in various Olympics hence sports facilities should be well accurate so they can mitigate their weaknesses during practice. Furthermore, if top athletes do not get such appliances will harm their performance in the main game and also disgruntle the population. For example, the Indian cricket team is well famous for their performances in matches because they get every facility from the government. Probing ahead, sports amenities should be well developed for the population because it will generate an interest and encourage more masses to take part in games. However, the legal authorities should facilitate gaming clubs with all equipment so it can enhance gaming skills in citizens. In other words, the gaming sector needs encouragement from bureaucrats to develop top players for their nation which can give better challenges to other teams around the globe. For instance, sports clubs were highly updated they can develop the mindsets of people who can achieve the first position in sports events. In a nutshell, everyone should get a chance to play sports despite the government should spend money to improve their sports facilities for youth, Therefore, netizens can enhance their skill sets and can be the top players in the world.