Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relation people make? Has that become a positive or negative development? In the current generation, interacting and contacting people couldn't have been any easier. Not only you can reach people in seconds, but they can also be around you all the time. But with great,advantages there are also great disadvantages. Firstly, let us go back a few centuries to get an idea how society used to interact with each other. Previously, when you wanted to go out with a Friend you would meet him so you can plan out when and where you were planning to do. Nowdays, you simple just need his number send him a letter to see if your Friend whats to hangout or not. Which is a really convenient thing for other occasions. For example, asking a Family member for groceries, calling your work place for being sick, the list can go on and on. But here's where the convenience could go to the opposite direction. Having less reasons to go outside and having a whole world at your hands made the Community very isolated. It made people see normal activities really boring because it's not giving you the attention and dopamine that scrolling through social media apps gives. How bad did it affect the relationships? Alot. Because you can reach out to almost everyone in seconds people have seemed to lose interest in interacting. In conclusion, Having faster ways to interact with people doens't make it that better what it used to be before technology. Infact, it made it worse. It's really difficult nowdays to have a stable relationship due how Mobile phones ruined our generation.