It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many buildings exist thanks to the construction industry that is constantly developing. Some people say that it is significant for all cities to have big public areas, whereas, others support that it is not necessary for societies. In my opinion, there are many reasons why public spaces in towns are an indispensable requirement for humanity. To start with, the foremost aspect of squares and parks is that they contribute to individuals' mental and physical health. People are exposed to close areas such as shopping centers, schools, and workğlaces in today's world. This situation poses a risk to human health because communities have to live with together nature by the nature of humanity. For example, people should take sufficient sun sight in their daily life. Otherwise, some vitamins are deficient in their bodies as well as lack of sun sight may cause various psychological problems. Therefore public areas are a major opportunity for people to meet these needs. Secondly, another pivotal factor of public spaces is that it is convenient areas for to people socialize with friends and loved ones. Open and green areas have indisputable significance for all people. The world has noticed this importance in years that last in the shadow of covid-19 since individuals can not move, socialize and have fun in an independent way. For instance, children play football and a variety of games in parks. In addition, adults may picnic with the family. For this reason, cities should allocate necessary places for public areas. To sum up, whether public fields are utility for towns or not is a debatable issue. There are many opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that public areas help people to socialize and have good health. Consequently, governments should pay attention to these areas while doing country plans.