Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Contamination in various ways of air, water, and ground is becoming increasingly resulting in tons of environmental issues around the world. This essay will discuss in detail some reasons for this tragedy and provide several possible solutions. Firstly, a lack of knowledge about the importance of the environment and poor attitudes among the community leads this problem as a hidden factor. For example, if there is a person in a higher rank with a lack of concern regarding the environment who is responsible for the design of development projects it might be a chance of designing projects that can be make more damage despite other less harmful approaches being available. Secondly, the lack of tight laws to protect might be another one of the major reasons. Hence, addressing this matter should be done as short-term solutions and long-term solutions. Accordingly, starting from school education to generate a person who loves the natural environment is one of the long-term answering methods. Both parents and teachers, as well as all responsible adults in society, have to put great effort to implement this because a little amount of the community still with poor attitudes and is minor in knowledge. On the other hand, the governing authority must prepare tight laws and implement them immediately is a crucial thing in order to give a breath to the dying nature. To conclude, it can be seen that there are major reasons for the pollution such as people without proper knowledge of the importance to minimise this, bad attitudes and immediate requirement of reconstruction of the law structure.