Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this era, employment plays a crucial role in human being's life. At present, some people consider that being a self-employed rather than work in different companies for earning money. I will discuss this essay suitable examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons why people choose to be self-employed. To commence with, working in the company or organisation and regulation. To explain it, some people have their own traditional skills. As a result, people being a self-employed. For example, the survey was conducted by the Times of India, a number of Indian people being self-employed also, give employment to citizens, who belong from poor families. There are numerous disadvantages to beself-employed self-employed. Firstly, many employees, who work in different kinds of factories, and companies, get promotions over the years as well as companies to provide the facilities such as accommodation, hospitals, transportation and so on. If people are being the self-employed then they might lose, these kinds of facilities. As well as with globalisation and business competition, they cannot easily do business. For example, the data was conducted by the Hindu newspaper in China, many people could not get facilities, when they being self-employed. So, there are a number of cons when people being the self-employed. In conclusion, although, there are many pros of being self-employed, people cannot forget about the disadvantages of being self-employed.