:Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time managment. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that adults ought to let adolescents choose their own schedules. I concur with this point of view for two reasons. Firstly, teenagers know their productive hours better than their parents. Therefore, if parents create their children’s timetables, it can be less effective. Furthermore, it will teach students responsibility. Besides, it is an important skill that will be beneficial in the future. For example, plenty of colleges and universities allow students to plan their own timetables due to the fact that they believe that it will help adolescents succeed in their studies. Secondly, pupils will enjoy studying since they will do it because they want to do it. Obviously, if children know that they must study, they will do it without any motivation. For instance, a social interview confirmed that children argue a lot with their parents when they are told to do homework, and, of course, it has an impact on their productivity. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that teenagers should choose the period for study and have a rest as it will be more effective and less destroy their desire to study. Moreover, they can learn a variety of things that will be necessary at work in the future.