The Government should impose a fee on drivers who use their vehicles during rush hour to help cut down on air pollution from exhaust fumes. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a common belief that chauffeurs drive transport which should not charge while driving, even though it contributes to polluting emissions. However, I firmly believe that imposing a fee would do a lot of good due to the fact it can decline transport flow and help protect the environment. To begin with, implementing a gridlock expense would ease congestion, diminishing some of the pollution in the atmosphere. Charging will make people reduce going to work by individual vehicle. Instead, they would opt to benefit from alternative means of transportation. This is important because being stuck in movement also adds significantly to the emission of pollutants. Moreover, enforcing a cost is not only simple, but it works well. In London, for example, the government introduced a related policy several years ago. As a result, many people started to carpool, walk, or help public transportation rather than drive to work. Fewer cars on the road declined bottleneck, and pollution levels have been going down ever since. On top of that, the revenue from those charges can be used to fund environmentally friendly projects. The governments can handle fees to make their city greener. For instance, in Stockholm, the city administration has been able to plant trees and flowers alongside roads with funds from heavy traffic regulations. This vegetation adds to the beauty of the landscape, but more importantly, it improves qualified breath. In effect, tax revenues from a road rage charge can do much to alleviate the polluted air. To sum up, a small payment applied to drivers during peak hours will decrease transportation on the road and support cities to maintain environments clean and healthy. For these reasons, toll-collection people need the vehicle will be a benefit for all planet and sociality.