There is an opinion that it is not necessary to get a higher education in order to become a successful businessman. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is frequently argued that the value of higher education is overestimated, and it is not a crucial condition to create a flourishing company. Although I do believe that broadening your knowledge can increase your chances of career growth, I do share this view partially, because there are factors which do not depend on your degree. On the one hand, attending university and learning all the information can prepare you for future challenges, which leads to making a wise decision that can result in huge success. Education can provide you with basic skills and an understanding of how it is better to act when it comes to a risky situation, and they are all around in the business sphere. Not only do young yet inexperienced entrepreneurs obtain the information they will use to create their corporations, but they also meet individuals who share their interests and can help in the future. For instance, there are a lot of students who bond in college and university, they start with a small idea and then start to develop it, which leads to establishing a successful company. On the other hand, not everything depends on a person's knowledge, some businessmen were born with good intuition and natural talent for such field. Even though some of them start education, later they drop it because in their point of view it is not worth spending their precious time on things they naturally know how to do. For example, we all know about the creator of Facebook who has not finished his degree at Harvard, yet still, his social network is popular to this day. In conclusion, I would like to state that, convincing though this statement may be, it only reflects it partially. While education can give you a basis for your start-ups, natural talent for entrepreneurship can cover a lack of knowledge.