In many parts of the world, children's lives were very different from today. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of life for children in the past?

Life has reformed steadily over time and has changed all age groups through its reformation. It seems that, in a number of nations today way of living for offspring is very different from who lived in the past. I think this alteration has its own pros and cons, I will discuss both sides and support it with relevant examples. To begin with, the previous generation that lived in the same locations as today experienced different aspects of existence and their needs and knowledge were suited to that time. For example, they mostly played outside of houses and had a large figure of friends so their social skills and their bodies were better. These beneficial points were that in that erea era was usual for children to spend their time playing with bulky groups of friends and experiencing significant physical activities, along with these plays they gained stamina and made the number of people communicate more with them. For clarification, noises that were made by youth in streets and parks have been eliminated during these years and physical games and large groups of teens have vanished simultaneously, also charts that were released by researchers indicated that obesity among this generation has increased dramatically. On the other hand, along positive aspects of the last generation, there was a sum of drawbacks that halted those teens struggling with that, such as no equal access to all functions same schools and essential factors. Since the world started to upgrade many evidence have changed such as the number of schools and also rules that give rights to offspring to maintain their basic needs. For instance, between 1910 to 1950 figure of Americans had no access to public schools and they had to travel remote distances to be able to study. Additionally, nowadays children have the right to follow their real wants and talents because of the variety of fields however in past there were few choices and they had to just pick between those. In conclusion, Life has changed for the younger age group and it's not comparable to past generations. In past they often palyed out side and spend major amount of their time with their tribe, although, they had not access to sufficient options and chance of education.