Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get University education. While others be surgery and see it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education is an essential part of everyone's life which help us to brighter our career. However, some people harbour a belief that after school, students should enrol in university education to get succeed in life while other people have opposed to this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence to obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is becoming a software engineer, students enrich knowledge in programming code. Nowsdays, education system majorly focus on theortical knowledge rather tha the pratical. Therefore, students not able to expertise in code as per job demands. Another observation in this regards is that entrepreneurship field need practical experience skill in business management rather than theortical knowledge. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against to trend. What is known as half full for some may appear empty half for some. So people in general trend to distinguish that education playing a key role in some fields. For instance, teacher atleast need to qualify in under graduate degree. Many parents won't trust teacher eventhrough even though they had good experience in the field. Likewise like doctor field, without the proper guidance and knowledge, could not jump into the practical field. Needless to say, all these points stand in a good stead. In recaptiulation, choose wisely based upon the field. Owning to these stated reason, I firmly agree with the given statement.