in their advertising,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products ar new in some way. why is this?do you think it isa positive ornegative developement?

Nowadays,business often claims that their product is new in some aspect of their advertising. This is mainly done because the organization wants to draw the attention of new potential customers, This phenomenon should be seen as a negative development as individuals will generally focus on new goods and forget many traditional items. The primary reason a great number of new innovations are spotlighted in the advertisement is that this is a marketing strategy to allure customers.In other,words every time when a new product with new features is launched people are always fascinated by that brand.Not only in particular new products but also old products under that brand which attracts new customers. This is evident according to diamond grains,a food company pointing out that when new flavours of snacks are introduced other types of snacks under its Brand name receive more recognition as well. Nevertheless, emphasizing new characteristics of commodities in ads should be considered a negative development. This is because, in the long run, there will be no original products left to be seen since they are substituted by the latest developed items. Consequently societies lost several precious goods. For,instance it is difficult to find traditional Thai desserts to eat in Bangkok. In contrast boba tea, chocolate cake and Italian pudding are prevalent. In conclusion, numerous companies are trying to represent new features of their commodities in order to acquire consumers’ concentration. This action can cause catastrophic losses in cultural products Thus I believe that this is definitely a negative development.