In many places new homes are needed, but the only space availble for building them is in the contryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this.

In general, from time to time the population of the country is going uprise drastically. As a result, competition for a square meter which is suitable for living on the earth, in simple words " land size" is also being gained. To address this lack of building spaces many believe the main answer is the remote areas that are used for houses. In my opinion, rural areas with sufficient wildlife are not suitable for new human settlements. It could be caused by global warming as well as wild-life human conflict. At first, most of the untouched areas consisted of a high percentage of fauna and flora. Not only plants but also animal species are rare in special areas areas or in the country. Therefore establishing new projects could Leeds to the end of wildlife life. At the same time, which will result more complex situation for the country and even for the world. On the other hand, deforestation, excavation, and fire-rising directly lead to rising global warming and the destruction of water sources. In fact, this situation could be worst. If we try to use the remote area for housing. Second, regional areas that have been built houses earlier were not successful projects. Because implement humans in remote areas get connected to wild animals closely. It is a developed wildlife-human conflict that harms both humans and animals. Dangerous animals such as Elephants, and monkeys are more likely to attack outside people and properties as well. At the same time, some kinds of zoonotic diseases also can be transmitted to humans. Take example rabies and tuberculosis. Which is reduced the quality of life of people living in the countryside. Therefore better not to build houses in the countryside. In conclusion, due to usage of the countryside by human beings, cause the reduction of fauna and flora, increases in global warming and human-wildlife conflict. Thus it is not suitable to destroy the countryside for housing.