Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe ‎they should not start it before seven. Discuss both views, and give your own ‎opinion.‎

The contradictive opinion about the early age for children to go to school and the children should go to school before seven have been very familiar among parents and the vast majority. Moreover, it becomes fodder to discuss. Basically, every parent really wants to give the best choices for their children, especially in education. Most parents nowadays tend to follow the trend to enroll their children on school sooner. They believe that introducing a learning environment from an early stage will grow their children's intelligence and curiosity. For example, by sending them to school earlier the children will be able to learn the alphabet and numbers, so they can read and count faster than any other kids their age. Besides, their children have a suitable community to socialize with one another. It can improve their social skill to grow much better, especially in answering the period's challenges. On the other side, some parents who really pay attention to their children's psychology believe that children can not go to school before seven. They think the early ages should be allocated as children's time to play and recognize the environment around them. If the children are forced to go to school at an early age, they'll feel bored and the school environment is heavy for their psychology. For example, children get stressed when they ought to follow school rules and subjects when their psychology has not been fully ready to absorb knowledge yet. So, it will increase their pent-up frustration which is not good for their mental health. Therefore, it's better to register children in school if they have been older enough and ready to learn further both mentally and psychically. I believe that children have a phase to grow and accept their growth. Every growing step should be enjoyed effectively. I think forcing them to be old sooner and sending them to learning institutions is not the best consideration. Hence, If parents want to see their children grow better, so they have to let them enjoy their phase of life to grow. In a nutshell, the reason why sending children to school at an early age is not appropriate is because it will affect their psychology and well-being. Whereas, some parents, especially the ambitious ones still do not understand and tend to send their children to school earlier in order to make their children look sophisticated.