Some governments say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays the increasing population is a major problem for all authorities. Therefore, they may control this population with introduce new rules and regulations such as the family having more than one child, they should pay taxes to the local authority. I strongly believe that this is the right decision to control overpopulation. Firstly, day by the day number of childbirth increasing rapidly all over the world. Because most humans do not think about environmental effects when they made many children per family. Sometimes they do not have enough money to provide them with proper education, nutrition and medication. Therefore, society has grown with an uneducated, unhealthy and unemployed generation, such as most Indian people. That is the reason India is number two on the world's most populated list. Furthermore, the Chinese government also Struggling with the same issue. Because the country has more women than men, might in the future they could not find any man to get married. That is the reason they influence by duty. Secondly, overpopulation affecting to environmental resources such as water, energy, land and many other things. Because their requirements daily increasing and all the local authorities have to expend much money to the Improving basic facilities for the public. For example, they should provide people with housing, food and medications. In addition, some of the developed countries governments expend more money on space exploration for discovering new lands. Those facts are major problems nowadays. Therefore, they often control overpopulation charges with new taxes and sometimes they band to make a second child. In Conclusion, all the authorities should be controlled of the make many children in one family and necessary to charge duty.