Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that global organizations play an important role in supporting the development of developing countries. While some people think that these countries need practical help or advice, others feel that it is better to provide them with financial support. This essay will explain why I think that these two helper methods are equally important for those countries. On the one hand, it is vital to acknowledge the importance of practical aid. This is because developing nations often do not possess technological advancements, and therefore, what they need is fast and viable solutions for their problems. For example, to improve their infrastructure, international organizations can just supply them with bullet trains and suitable rails as well as technical training. In contrast, if these countries have to invent these technologies on their own, it will take decades without any certainty of success. Besides this, specialists from transnational organizations can work closely with the authorities of developing countries to give direct advice, such as building strategies to solve their short-term social problems. On the other hand, it is also critical that multinational organizations should help developing countries via financial support. The reason for this is that funds will give these nations flexibility in economic development. The governments in these countries know best about their situations, and giving them money will help them to develop their own tactics to tackle concerning issues. For instance, if global organizations only provide practical commodities, developing countries will not be able to resolve other problems that these organizations are not aware of. Furthermore, these kinds of help are one-way and inflexible, but it is better to have this process two-way so that developing nations can get the best of both worlds. In conclusion, although practical help and advice from prosperous countries are beneficial in terms of quick mitigations and interim plans, it is essential to understand the flexibility that financial assistance can bring to developing countries.