Some people are born to be a leader, others believe that leadership can be learned, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have a myriad of views about whether a leader is born or made. Although there are good arguments in favour of captain quality can only be born with, I personally believe that everyone can be a leader after receiving an education. On one hand, some people indicate that a person has the potential to become a leader and can be recognized from his childhood, but some qualities are not able to acquire from learning or hard work. For example, some kids always easily assimilate into any group and become the centre because their personality, outlook and the way they talk are attractive to others. Of course, you can imitate the characteristics of a leader, but no one can completely pretend to be another person. Therefore, some people believe there is no other way to create a chief. On the other hand, some people argue that there are various types of leaders and some types are able to create artificially. For example, it is usually can see a company combine different teams and each team have a person to lead all the member of the team. Any people who have enough experience in the same field qualify as team captains. As a result, myriad situations have many kinds of leaders and not all require skills that cannot acquire from experience or learning. So, a leader can be made. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that some people are born with good looking and voices with good behaviour. However, there are other elements to decide whether he/ she slots for a leader of an organization.